Some Random Clicks

Hello friends,

I know I’ve not been interacting with anyone for some time now, and I hate the fact that I’ve been too occupied with my routine. There are a few dear friends to who I really miss dropping an email or have a few exchanges of words. Please know that you’re always on my mind, and I’ve not abandoned anyone. I cannot tell you how much I’m occupied (mostly in my head), and it feels that there is no way out of this loop. I even cannot finish the pending synopsis of my novel. It feels so chocked up.

But no worries, I have a plan to get this aligned soon and get out of this riddle. Till then please bear with my silence.

Love, NEKNEERAJ

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Asha Seth says:

    Captivating ones.

  2. Kikibee says:

    No worries. Between cool snaps!

  3. soumyav says:

    LOvely clicks ! ENjoy writing ! We all r here

Comment, praise, criticize? Do leave a note.